-->
 Home    Island Links

County of Hawai’i:

Image of a red honu

Hawai’i County Home Page: www.hawaiicounty.gov/

Tax Map Keys: www.hawaiicounty.gov/real-property-tmk-maps/

Planning Department: www.hawaiicounty.gov/planning/

Building Department: www.hawaiicounty.gov/pw-online-requests-permit-app/#Bldg

Real Property Tax Office: www.hawaiipropertytax.com/

 

Moving to Hawaii:

 

General Information:

Traveling and Shipping Information: http://hdoa.hawaii.gov/pi/pq/travel-shipping-information/

Newcomers to Hawaii: https://portal.ehawaii.gov/residents/newcomers-guide/

Instant Hawaii – www.instanthawaii.com/cgi-bin/hawaii?Moving

Hawaii Moving: www.hawaiimoving.com/

Coleman Hawaii Movers: www.colemanhawaii.com/areas-served/big-island-hi/

Island Movers: www.islandmovers.com/

Royal Hawaiian Movers: http://royalhawaiianmovers.com/

 

Pets:

Requirements for moving your pets to Hawaii: http://hdoa.hawaii.gov/

Quarantine Information: http://hdoa.hawaii.gov/ai/aqs/animal-quarantine-information-page/

 

Automobiles:

Pasha Hawaii: www.pashahawaii.com/tools/vehicles/ship-a-car-to-and-from-hawaii

Coastal Auto Shipping: http://coastalautoshipping.com/?gclid=CKS_ovrbkNECFQmDfgod4nwDZw

Hawaii Car Transport: www.hawaiicartransport.com/?r=mm2t8g&gclid=CNTB1pfckNECFUOXfgod8QYB1A

Matson Navigation Company: www.matson.com/pov/booking/shipping_rates.htm

 

Schools Information:

 

Public Schools: www.hawaiipublicschools.org/Pages/Home.aspx

Private Schools: www.privateschoolreview.com/hawaii

List of Hawai’i Island Public Schools: www.hawaiipublicschools.org/ParentsAndStudents/EnrollingInSchool/SchoolFinder/Pages/Hawaii-Island-Map.aspx

List of Hawai’i Island Private Schools: www.privateschoolreview.com/hawaii/hawaii-county

 

Disclaimer

Links from or to websites outside our website are meant for convenience only. We do not review, endorse, approve or control, and are not responsible for any sites linked from or to our website, the content of those sites, the third parties named therein, or their products and services. Linking to any other site is at your sole risk and we will not be responsible or liable for any damages in connection with linking. You agree to defend and indemnify Lava Rock Realty, and hold us and our affiliates harmless, and our and their respective directors, officers, agents, contractors, and employees against any losses, liabilities, claims, expenses (including legal fees) in any way arising from, related to or in connection with your use of our list of Island Links.